top of page

"ALONE" - Casy Li


gray scale



complementary



accented neutral


About The Author 作者简介


Name: Casy Li

Grade: 10

School: Emma Willard School

Intro: I’m an international student studying in an American high school. I started to engage in writing when I was in primary school. As I stepped into middle school, I became more interested in a variety of genres, and also published two serials on my school’s official account. I’m good at writing prose and fiction, while enjoy recording my life and expressing my thoughts using diary. Hope my words can bring you a fresh feeling.


作者姓名:李周伊诺

年级:10

就读学校:艾玛威拉德女子中学

简介:我是一名就读于美高的国际生。从小学开始接触写作,上中学后我开始对各种文体产生兴趣,并在学校公众号上发表过两篇连载小说。我尤其擅长写散文和小说,也喜欢用日记的方式记录生活或发泄情绪,希望我的文字能给大家带来一种清新的感觉。


About the Artwork:


The chemical reaction between shapes and colors.

作品简介:


图形和色彩产生的化学反应。


Thanks for reading! Click the link below and donate to the children diagnosed with congenital heart disease! Every donation will be directly used to help them!

13 views0 comments
bottom of page