top of page

“Masked and Unmasked” - Wendy Chang




About the Artist

Name: Wendy ChangGrade: 10

School: Vivian Webb School

Drawing and painting have been my passion for more than ten years. I enjoy creating art using pencil, pen, and acrylic paint as my mediums. With a unique voice, I hope my paintings and drawings can allow for deep personal reflections and self discovery.


关于创作者

姓名:常瀚文年级:10就读学校:韦伯中学

我已经画画十多年了。平常喜欢用铅笔、钢笔和丙烯酸颜料做艺术。以一种独特的声音和绘画方式,我希望我的作品能让大家进行深刻的个人反思和自我认知。


About the piece

This drawing demonstrates how everyone on the world, no matter their age, gender, and race, should all work together to fight for an end to this pandemic.


作品简介

这幅画展示了世界各地的每个人,无论年龄,性别和种族,都应该共同努力消灭疫情。


Thanks for reading!


Click the link below and donate to the children diagnosed with congenital heart disease! Every donation will be directly used to help them!


19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page