top of page

Photography Collection "故事的小黄花" - 王昕筠










About the Collection 作品简介

“The little dandelion flower in the story, floating from the day I was born...” “Sunny Day” by Jay Chou has always been echoing in my ears, and the beauty of life is going to come as promised.“


故事的小黄花,从出生那天就飘着......”耳畔不时回响起周董的《晴天》,所有的美好都将如约而至。


Artist

Name: Bella Wang

Grade: 9

School: Shanxi University High School JingZhong School


作者

姓名:王昕筠

年级:9

学校:山西大学附属中学晋中学校


About the Artist 关于作者


I am a 9th grade student, who enjoys listening to music, photography, and watching TV shows. I really really like Jackson Yee and Yan HaoXiang ~ I also like to pursue beauty and freedom.


一枚高一学生,平时喜欢摄影听音乐和追剧,还超级超级喜欢易烊千玺和严浩翔~喜欢易烊千玺和严浩翔~喜欢追求美与自由



Thanks for reading!Click the link below and donate to the children diagnosed with congenital heart disease! Every donation will be directly used to help them!


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page