top of page

“我 月亮 白炽灯” - Rosalia

Updated: Jan 8, 2021




没关系的 月亮还是那个月亮

从太阳那里 偷来一束光

小心翼翼地放入梦境

没关系的 月亮还是那个月亮

李白看过的 苏轼看过的

活在诗篇里却一眼能望见的

没关系的 月亮还是那个月亮

就算我们已经踏足于那片未知

我们还会梦见它 那只兔子躲在环形山里

它背面的阴影里有无数只猫

没关系的 月亮 不是

白炽灯

要月亮

不行

不要月亮

不要月亮

不要月亮

不要月亮

不要月亮

我只是白炽灯

我只是白炽灯

我只是白炽灯

我只是白炽灯

我只是白炽灯

我想成为你的月亮



About the author 关于作者

Name:罗莎莉娅

School:Portsmouth Abbey School

Grade:10

Rosalia, in her imaginary world, is a green-hair, neurotic devil, and nabulae will burn on her finger tips when she writes. What does she actually look like in the human world? Um, that, that will be kept as a secret! Definitely not because she is too mediocre in real life and is ashamed to reveal!


姓名:罗莎莉娅

学校:朴茨茅斯修道院中学

年级:10

罗莎莉娅,幻想形态是一只极度嗜甜的绿发神经质恶魔,作家形态的指间跳跃着燃烧的星群。人类形态?呃,保,保密!才不是因为太普通了不好意思说出来呢!


About my work 作品介绍

On the day of the Mid-Autumn Festival, a friend of mine took a picture of the beautiful moon. And I felt like I should write something. My friend and I are not in the same city, but we see the same moon. I used this as an inspiration to create this poem. But when I was writing, I noticed that the lamp on the ceiling, looked like a fake moon, so I wrote the second half of the poem directly based on this. Even though I am just an awful person, I still want to be someone's moon.

中秋节那天,一位朋友拍了很好看的月亮,于是突然也觉得应该写点什么。朋友和我不在一个城市,但是我们看到的却又是同一个月亮,以此为灵感创作了这首诗。但是写着写着突然觉得,天花板上的白炽灯仿佛是一个假月亮,于是直接以此为中心写下了后半段。就算是很差劲的我,也想成为某个人的月亮啊。



Thanks for reading!

Click the link below and donate to the children diagnosed with congenital heart disease! Every donation will be directly used to help them!


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page