top of page

“清平乐·春” - Elaine Liu




清平乐·春


草木渐长,见玉兰熙攘。春雨淋漓冲过往,玄鸟屋檐相访。

藤花攀满长廊,早已满院芬芳,树影随风摇晃。却无处踏春光。



About the Author

Name: Elaine Liu

Grade: Year 11

School: Dulwich College Beijing


关于作者

姓名:刘桐彤

年级:10年级

学校:北京德威英国国际学校


About the Poem

This poem was written in the spring of 2020. Because of the pandemic, even if I watched the vibrant scenery outside, I couldn’t go out for a walk, but I didn’t want to miss out on such spring beauty, so I used a poem to record both the scenery and my current mood.


(p.s. If you have nothing to do, you can write Song Ci, because Song Ci is really difficult to write, I flipped through the dictionary for the sake of its rhyme and structure)


关于作品

这首诗作于2020年春天,因为疫情的原因,即使眼睁睁的看着外面生机盎然的景象也没办法出去踏青,但又不想错过这么美好的春色,所以就用一首诗记录下了当下的心情和外面的景象。


(p.s.如果没事做可以写写宋词,因为宋词真的好难写,为了押平仄和韵脚把字典都翻烂了)


Thanks for reading!

Click the link below and donate to the children diagnosed with congenital heart disease! Every donation will be directly used to help them!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page